2012 SLAM

Five World Premiere Short Plays

May 12, 2012  |  8pm

$25 reserved seating  |  $10 students (limited availability)

Jeanne Wagner Theatre at the Rose Wagner

138 W 300 S, SLC

We spend 23 hours slamming out five short plays.  You spend the 24th hour with us to see the results!  Pre- and Post-show cash bar with post-show finger food by Cali’s Natural Foods.

Featuring new short plays by Matthew Ivan Bennett, Elaine Jarvik, Julie Jensen, Jenifer Nii, Eric Samuelsen.

Directed by John Graham, Alexandra Harbold, Kyle Lewis, Kay Shean, Christy Summerhays.  Stage managed by Jennifer Freed.

Featuring actors Kirt Bateman, Carleton Bluford, Dee-Dee Darby-Duffin, April Fossen, Mark Fossen, Colleen Lewis, Stephanie Howell, Deena Marie Manzanares, Tracie Merrill, Lauren Noll, Topher Rasmussen, Latoya Rhodes, Jason Tatom, Kalyn West and Claire Wilson.

Designed by Cheryl Ann Cluff (Sound), Jesse Portillo (Lighting) and Randy Rasmussen (Set).PRESS

15Bytes (right side of page)  |  City Weekly  |  NowSaltLake  |  The Salt Lake Tribune  |  Selective Echo  |  Standard-Examiner


Selective Echo


2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011 (once inside the slideshow click the title in the upper left corner for production info).


Pin It on Pinterest